Atlas Funded
Code NEWERA · 45% off. Confirm at checkout.
- From
- $43
- Profit split
- 90% standard
- Payouts
- First payout 14 days after…
- Products
- 6 · 38 sizes
Products & account sizes
2-Step
from $43 · 6 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K 2-Step | $43 | $400 | $500 | $250 | — |
| 10K 2-Step | $79 | $800 | $1,000 | $500 | — |
| 25K 2-Step | $160 | $2,000 | $2,500 | $1,250 | — |
| 50K 2-Step | $240 | $4,000 | $5,000 | $2,500 | — |
| 100K 2-Step | $443 | $8,000 | $10,000 | $5,000 | — |
| 200K 2-Step | $816 | $16,000 | $20,000 | $10,000 | — |
2-Step Pro
from $52 · 6 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K 2-Step Pro | $52 | $350 | $400 | — | — |
| 10K 2-Step Pro | $88 | $700 | $800 | — | — |
| 25K 2-Step Pro | $177 | $1,750 | $2,000 | — | — |
| 50K 2-Step Pro | $257 | $3,500 | $4,000 | — | — |
| 100K 2-Step Pro | $460 | $7,000 | $8,000 | — | — |
| 200K 2-Step Pro | $833 | $14,000 | $16,000 | — | — |
1-Step
from $61 · 6 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K 1-Step | $61 | $500 | $350 | $200 | — |
| 10K 1-Step | $97 | $1,000 | $700 | $400 | — |
| 25K 1-Step | $186 | $2,500 | $1,750 | $1,000 | — |
| 50K 1-Step | $284 | $5,000 | $3,500 | $2,000 | — |
| 100K 1-Step | $478 | $10,000 | $7,000 | $4,000 | — |
| 200K 1-Step | $867 | $20,000 | $14,000 | $8,000 | — |
Instant Funded
from $61 · 8 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K Instant Funded | $61 | — | $250 | $150 | — |
| 10K Instant Funded | $97 | — | $500 | $300 | — |
| 25K Instant Funded | $186 | — | $1,250 | $750 | — |
| 50K Instant Funded | $381 | — | $2,500 | $1,500 | — |
| 100K Instant Funded | $635 | — | $5,000 | $3,000 | — |
| 200K Instant Funded | $969 | — | $10,000 | $6,000 | — |
| 300K Instant Funded | $1,379 | — | $15,000 | $9,000 | — |
| 400K Instant Funded | $1,826 | — | $20,000 | $12,000 | — |
1-Step Pro
from $70 · 6 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K 1-Step Pro | $70 | $400 | $300 | — | — |
| 10K 1-Step Pro | $115 | $800 | $600 | — | — |
| 25K 1-Step Pro | $213 | $2,000 | $1,500 | — | — |
| 50K 1-Step Pro | $302 | $4,000 | $3,000 | — | — |
| 100K 1-Step Pro | $495 | $8,000 | $6,000 | — | — |
| 200K 1-Step Pro | $884 | $16,000 | $12,000 | — | — |
Instant Zero
from $80 · 6 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K Instant Zero | $80 | — | $200 | — | — |
| 10K Instant Zero | $134 | — | $400 | — | — |
| 25K Instant Zero | $250 | — | $1,000 | — | — |
| 50K Instant Zero | $514 | — | $2,000 | — | — |
| 100K Instant Zero | $851 | — | $4,000 | — | — |
| 200K Instant Zero | $1,297 | — | $8,000 | — | — |
50K 2-Step Pro — true cost to first payout
Assumes you pass without resets and reach your first payout in about 2 months.
- Evaluation fee · with code NEWERA (list 257)
- $141.35
- Activation / PA fee · none
- $0
- Data feed
- Unverified
- Total (known costs only)
- $141.35
Not included — unverified: data feed fee.
Reset fee: unverified / varies by size. Payout buffer: Min payout threshold $100 profit (Pro: $50); drawdown re-anchors to new balance after payout on non-Pro programs; Daily Payouts add-on (Pro only) keeps a 2% buffer.
Rules in the cards above are product-specific where shown; the rules below are the firm’s defaults.
Trust signals
Mixed trust signals- Track record
- Domain registered 2024 (2 years; says little about the firm itself)
- Transparency
- company named (United Arab Emirates (Dubai) / Saint Lucia), terms are dated, payout proof published
- Reported events (18 months)
- None found in our checks
These are public signals about Atlas Funded, not a verdict and not financial advice. Reported events come from third parties and are not verified by us. They are never combined into one score and an affiliate link does not change them. See how we assess them.
Rules at a glance
Trading rules
- Drawdown model
- Static balance
- Consistency
- None on 1-Step, 2-Step and Pro programs and Instant Zero; 20% best-day rule on Instant Funded. Atlas Access (pay later) has a 40% rule on funded stage (not listed here).
- Contract scaling
- No contract scaling; leverage up to 1:100 (margin per symbol set by platform; margin-usage rule: closing all if 80% of margin used on funded).
- Daily loss limit
- Yes
- News trading
- Allowed
- Weekend holding
- Allowed
- Overnight holding
- Allowed — Overnight and weekend holding allowed on all programs; no new positions on weekends unless stated per instrument
- Automation / EAs
- Allowed — EAs allowed on all account types, no approval needed; HFT, tick scalping, latency arbitrage, copy trading between different traders and account sharing prohibited
- Accounts you may hold
- Unverified
- Min. trading days
- 3
Fees
- Activation fee
- None
- Data feed
- Unverified
- Reset fee
- Varies / unverified
Payouts
- Profit split
- 90% standard (100% with +20% add-on)
- Payouts
- First payout 14 days after funding, then every 14 days (Weekly Payout add-on: 14 then 7; Instant programs: first after 28 days)
- Payout buffer
- Min payout threshold $100 profit (Pro: $50); drawdown re-anchors to new balance after payout on non-Pro programs; Daily Payouts add-on (Pro only) keeps a 2% buffer. Min crypto withdrawal $3,000 per rules page.
Company
- Markets
- forex, cfd
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5, TradeLocker, Match-Trader
- Headquarters
- United Arab Emirates — Trading name of Atlas Vanquish FZCO (Dubai Silicon Oasis, UAE); registered entity Atlas Funded LTD, Saint Lucia (2025-00597); offices in England and Dubai. Simulated trading only.
- Founded
- Unverified
What we could not fully verify (9)
- Main program chosen: 2-Step (page labels it most popular/lowest targets). Products added: 2-Step, 1-Step, 2-Step Pro, 1-Step Pro, Instant Funded, Instant Zero (5K-200K; Instant Funded up to 400K). Instant products use purchase price as evalPriceUsd, profitTargetUsd 0.
- Atlas Access (pay-later: $5 to start, remainder only on pass, 3% target to unlock, trailing equity drawdown, 40% funded consistency) NOT added: price structure ($5 + success fee) does not fit evalPriceUsd and the success-fee amounts may already include the NEWERA discount.
- Prices are the list (strikethrough) prices read from the forex configurator; the displayed price was 45% lower with code NEWERA. USD target/drawdown/daily loss computed from % of account size (phase 1 target for 2-step products); site tables give percentages.
- Contradictions between pages: help-center docs (reviewed 27 Sep 2026) say 90% profit split, first payout after 14 days (28 for Instant) and 3 min days; the rulebook page (July 2026) says 80% default split, first payout after 28 days and then 14, and 5 qualifying days. Docs used as newer. Rulebook says Instant Funded drawdown is intraday trailing; docs and configurator say end-of-day trailing (used eod). Rulebook shows 5% daily/10% max examples; per-program values taken from docs/configurator.
- Funded-account rules: profits from trades <3 min and within +-5 min of high-impact news are deducted at payout (not a breach); news trading fully allowed in evaluations. Atlas Protector (2% floating loss) closes positions and cuts split to 50%; second trigger same day breaches. Per-instrument risk cap 50% of daily limit on funded accounts. HFT/tick scalping, cross-firm hedging, copy trading between traders prohibited.
- newsTradingAllowed=true reflects evaluations; funded accounts have payout deductions for trades in the 5-min window. minTradingDays 3 applies to 1-Step/2-Step evaluations; Pro evaluations none (0); funded payout cycles need 5 qualifying days (Pro: 3 days).
- Reset: offered for 7 days after breach at 0.85x of original fee (phase 1/2) up to 1.55x for 2-Step funded stage; resetFeeUsd null because it is a multiple (rulebook page says 14 days; docs say 7).
- Fee refund as Atlas Balance with 3rd consecutive payout per docs (rulebook lists 3rd/4th/5th payout depending on program). maxContracts null = no cap stated. dailyLossLimitUsd null on Pro/Instant Zero = confirmed none. maxAccounts not stated (null).
- foundedYear null: not stated on site; domain atlasfunded.com registered Aug 2024 and Atlas Funded LTD (Saint Lucia) company no. 2025-00597. Atlas also sells futures (not covered here).
FAQ
Does Atlas Funded have a trailing drawdown?
Atlas Funded uses a static (non-trailing) maximum loss on its main program.
Does Atlas Funded have a consistency rule?
We could not verify a consistency rule from the firm’s public rules.
Is news trading allowed at Atlas Funded?
Yes, with possible restrictions on funded accounts. Check Atlas Funded’s current rules.
Compare Atlas Funded with
- Atlas Funded vs Alpha Capital Group
- Atlas Funded vs AquaFunded
- Atlas Funded vs Audacity Capital
- Atlas Funded vs Blueberry Funded
- Atlas Funded vs BrightFunded
- Atlas Funded vs City Traders Imperium
- Atlas Funded vs E8 Markets
- Atlas Funded vs FTMO
- Atlas Funded vs FTUK
- Atlas Funded vs FXIFY
- Atlas Funded vs For Traders
- Atlas Funded vs Funded Trading Plus
- Atlas Funded vs FundedNext
- Atlas Funded vs FunderPro
- Atlas Funded vs Funding Traders
- Atlas Funded vs FundingPips
- Atlas Funded vs Goat Funded Trader
- Atlas Funded vs Instant Funding
- Atlas Funded vs Lark Funding
- Atlas Funded vs Lux Trading Firm
- Atlas Funded vs Maven Trading
- Atlas Funded vs My Funded Capital
- Atlas Funded vs OFP Funding
- Atlas Funded vs OneFunded
- Atlas Funded vs QT Funded
- Atlas Funded vs SabioTrade
- Atlas Funded vs TenTrade
- Atlas Funded vs The5ers