TenTrade
- From
- $32
- Profit split
- 70/30
- Payouts
- Every 15 days
- Products
- 4 · 23 sizes
Products & account sizes
TenExpress Challenge
from $32 · 6 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3K Mini TenExpress Challenge | $32 | $300 | $270 | $180 | — |
| 10K Bronze TenExpress Challenge | $106 | $1,000 | $800 | $600 | — |
| 30K Silver TenExpress Challenge | $280 | $3,000 | $2,100 | $1,800 | — |
| 90K Gold TenExpress Challenge | $439 | $9,000 | $4,500 | $2,700 | — |
| 270K Diamond TenExpress Challenge | $1,097 | $27,000 | $13,500 | $8,100 | — |
| 500K Master TenExpress Challenge | $1,650 | $50,000 | $25,000 | $15,000 | — |
TenExpress Instant
from $43 · 7 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1K Micro TenExpress Instant | $43 | — | $90 | $60 | — |
| 3K Mini TenExpress Instant | $110 | — | $270 | $180 | — |
| 10K Bronze TenExpress Instant | $330 | — | $800 | $600 | — |
| 30K Silver TenExpress Instant | $990 | — | $2,100 | $1,800 | — |
| 90K Gold TenExpress Instant | $2,400 | — | $4,500 | $2,700 | — |
| 270K Diamond TenExpress Instant | $5,500 | — | $13,500 | $8,100 | — |
| 500K Master TenExpress Instant | $11,000 | — | $25,000 | $15,000 | — |
TenEdge Challenge
from $65 · 5 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K Debut TenEdge Challenge | $65 | $500 | $450 | $300 | — |
| 10K Rising TenEdge Challenge | $127 | $1,000 | $800 | $600 | — |
| 25K Elite TenEdge Challenge | $280 | $2,500 | $1,750 | $1,500 | — |
| 50K Icon TenEdge Challenge | $350 | $5,000 | $3,500 | $1,500 | — |
| 100K Legend TenEdge Challenge | $585 | $10,000 | $7,000 | $3,000 | — |
TenEdge Instant
from $220 · 5 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5K Debut TenEdge Instant | $220 | — | $450 | $300 | — |
| 10K Rising TenEdge Instant | $396 | — | $800 | $600 | — |
| 25K Elite TenEdge Instant | $990 | — | $1,750 | $1,500 | — |
| 50K Icon TenEdge Instant | $1,900 | — | $3,500 | $1,500 | — |
| 100K Legend TenEdge Instant | $3,200 | — | $7,000 | $3,000 | — |
30K Silver TenExpress Challenge — true cost to first payout
Assumes you pass without resets and reach your first payout in about 2 months.
- Evaluation fee
- $280
- Activation / PA fee · none
- $0
- Data feed
- Unverified
- Total (known costs only)
- $280
Not included — unverified: data feed fee.
Reset fee: unverified / varies by size. Payout buffer: Instant accounts: payout cap per request (TenEdge Instant: $100/$500/$1,000/$2,500/$5,000/$10,000 for 1K/5K/10K/25K/50K/100K; TenExpress Instant: 10% of balance).
Rules in the cards above are product-specific where shown; the rules below are the firm’s defaults.
Trust signals
Mixed trust signals- Track record
- Domain registered 2010 (16 years; says little about the firm itself)
- Reported events (18 months)
- None found in our checks
These are public signals about TenTrade, not a verdict and not financial advice. Reported events come from third parties and are not verified by us. They are never combined into one score and an affiliate link does not change them. See how we assess them.
Rules at a glance
Trading rules
- Drawdown model
- Static balance
- Consistency
- No consistency rule on any program. TenEdge has no profit-score rule; TenExpress applies a 25% max profit score per trade/day.
- Contract scaling
- Scaling: reach 10% gain and leave profits in account to move to next tier (TenEdge up to $100K, TenExpress up to $500K); an account that has withdrawn is no longer eligible. Max 5 open positions (10 on TenExpress Diamond/Master challenge).
- Daily loss limit
- Yes
- News trading
- Allowed
- Weekend holding
- Allowed
- Overnight holding
- Allowed — TenEdge pages state trading over news, overnight and weekend is allowed; no forced daily close.
- Automation / EAs
- Restricted — Bots/EAs permitted on Instant funding accounts only; not allowed during Challenge evaluations.
- Accounts you may hold
- Unverified — Not stated.
- Min. trading days
- 5
Fees
- Activation fee
- None
- Data feed
- Unverified
- Reset fee
- Varies / unverified
Payouts
- Profit split
- 70/30 (70% to trader) on all programs
- Payouts
- Every 15 days (min 5 active trading days); accelerated payout once account reaches +10%
- Payout buffer
- Instant accounts: payout cap per request (TenEdge Instant: $100/$500/$1,000/$2,500/$5,000/$10,000 for 1K/5K/10K/25K/50K/100K; TenExpress Instant: 10% of balance). No minimum payout amount found.
Company
- Markets
- forex, cfd, crypto
- Platforms
- MT5
- Headquarters
- Seychelles — TenTrade is a brand of Evalanch Ltd (reg. no. 8429760-1), registered office Providence, Mahe, Seychelles; licensed by Seychelles FSA (licence SD082 per site). Formerly 10TradeFX; brokerage plus funded programs; $25M funded capital claimed on homepage.
- Founded
- Unverified
What we could not fully verify (10)
- Firm active and selling: funded-account pages live with registration fees (TenTrade is the funded-account arm of a Seychelles FSA-licensed broker, formerly 10TradeFX; brand name of Evalanch Ltd).
- Four products added as programs: TenEdge Challenge (1-step, 5K-100K), TenEdge Instant (5K-100K; 1K Academy omitted), TenExpress Challenge (3K-500K), TenExpress Instant (1K-500K). Main program for top-level fields: TenEdge Challenge (single 10% target, 70/30).
- Profit target, max and daily drawdown USD values computed from % of account size (computed from %). Instant products have no target (0). Drawdown is static: overall drawdown fixed vs initial balance; daily drawdown measured vs equity at 00:00 GMT+3 rollover.
- Fees are the 'registration fee' shown on each product page (one-time); prices are USD list prices.
- Min trading days conflict: TenEdge Challenge page shows 5 for all sizes while the comparison page shows 10 for Legend 100K; used 5 (product page).
- Tier-specific 'Debut/Rising/Elite/Icon/Legend' etc. names kept in displayName.
- EAs/bots: FAQ states automated trading is permitted on Instant accounts only, not in Challenge evaluations; per-tier automation override set (Challenge 'no', Instant 'yes'); firm-level 'restricted'. Copy-trading/HFT rules not found.
- News trading, overnight and weekend holding stated as allowed on TenEdge pages; TenExpress challenge page states news trading allowed; weekend/overnight for TenExpress not explicitly stated (assumed same, not verified).
- maxAccounts not stated. Leverage 1:100 on forex/oil/gold. Accounts have unlimited trading period. Payout approval after passing challenge 1-48 hours.
- Trustpilot rating is for the TenTrade broker brand overall, not funded programs alone. foundedYear null: not stated for the prop product; tentrade.com domain registered 2010 (predecessor broker brand).
FAQ
Does TenTrade have a trailing drawdown?
TenTrade uses a static (non-trailing) maximum loss on its main program.
Does TenTrade have a consistency rule?
We could not verify a consistency rule from the firm’s public rules.
Is news trading allowed at TenTrade?
Yes, with possible restrictions on funded accounts. Check TenTrade’s current rules.
Compare TenTrade with
- TenTrade vs Alpha Capital Group
- TenTrade vs AquaFunded
- TenTrade vs Atlas Funded
- TenTrade vs Audacity Capital
- TenTrade vs Blueberry Funded
- TenTrade vs BrightFunded
- TenTrade vs City Traders Imperium
- TenTrade vs E8 Markets
- TenTrade vs FTMO
- TenTrade vs FTUK
- TenTrade vs FXIFY
- TenTrade vs For Traders
- TenTrade vs Funded Trading Plus
- TenTrade vs FundedNext
- TenTrade vs FunderPro
- TenTrade vs Funding Traders
- TenTrade vs FundingPips
- TenTrade vs Goat Funded Trader
- TenTrade vs Instant Funding
- TenTrade vs Lark Funding
- TenTrade vs Lux Trading Firm
- TenTrade vs Maven Trading
- TenTrade vs My Funded Capital
- TenTrade vs OFP Funding
- TenTrade vs OneFunded
- TenTrade vs QT Funded
- TenTrade vs SabioTrade
- TenTrade vs The5ers