TX3 Futures
- From
- $162
- Profit split
- 90/10 on Core, Prestige…
- Payouts
- On request once requirement…
- Products
- 3 · 10 sizes
Products & account sizes
Prestige
from $162 · 3 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prestige 50K | $162 | $3,000 | $2,000 | — | 4 |
| Prestige 100K | $295 | $6,000 | $3,000 | — | 8 |
| Prestige 150K | $495 | $9,000 | $4,500 | — | 12 |
Core
from $245 · 3 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core 50K | $245 | $3,000 | $2,000 | $1,000 | 5 |
| Core 100K | $378 | $6,000 | $3,000 | $1,500 | 10 |
| Core 150K | $495 | $9,000 | $4,500 | $2,000 | 15 |
Instant Funded
from $319 · 4 sizes
| Plan | Price | Profit target | Max drawdown | Daily loss | Contracts |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instant 25K | $319 | — | $1,000 | — | 1 |
| Instant 50K | $459 | — | $2,000 | $1,250 | 4 |
| Instant 100K | $599 | — | $4,000 | $2,500 | 8 |
| Instant 150K | $739 | — | $6,000 | $3,750 | 12 |
Core 100K — true cost to first payout
Assumes you pass without resets and reach your first payout in about 2 months.
- Evaluation fee
- $378
- Activation / PA fee · none
- $0
- Data feed
- Unverified
- Total (known costs only)
- $378
Not included — unverified: data feed fee.
Reset fee: unverified / varies by size. Payout buffer: No withdrawal buffer found.
Rules in the cards above are product-specific where shown; the rules below are the firm’s defaults.
Trust signals
Fewer trust signals- Track record
- Founded 2022 (4 years)
- Transparency
- company named (not stated on site (footer names the LLC only)), terms not dated, no payout proof found
- Reported events (18 months)
- 1 reported by third parties (not verified by us), see details
Reported events, with sources
- 2026-08: A third-party tracker reports drawdown rules were changed on 17 Aug 2026. source
These are public signals about TX3 Futures, not a verdict and not financial advice. Reported events come from third parties and are not verified by us. They are never combined into one score and an affiliate link does not change them. See how we assess them.
Rules at a glance
Trading rules
- Drawdown model
- Trailing end-of-day
- Consistency
- Core: no rule in evaluation, 40% on funded payouts. Prestige: 50% in evaluation and for payouts. Instant (Type X): 20% for payouts. A trailing max drawdown applies on all models; trailing stops once it reaches the starting balance.
- Contract scaling
- Fixed max contracts (mini/micro): Core 5/50, 10/100, 15/150 (50K/100K/150K); Prestige 4/40, 8/80, 12/120; Instant 1/10 (25K), 4/40, 8/80, 12/120. No scaling plan found.
- Daily loss limit
- Yes
- News trading
- Allowed
- Weekend holding
- Not allowed
- Overnight holding
- Not allowed — Core and Instant: positions auto-closed before market close (4:10 PM ET regular days, no holding through the daily break). Prestige: overnight holding allowed.
- Automation / EAs
- Unverified — Not stated in the help center articles that could be read; terms page not readable.
- Accounts you may hold
- 6 — Up to 6 simulated funded accounts per individual and per household; up to 10 active evaluation accounts.
- Min. trading days
- 5
Fees
- Activation fee
- None
- Data feed
- Unverified
- Reset fee
- Varies / unverified
Payouts
- Profit split
- 90/10 on Core, Prestige and Instant
- Payouts
- On request once requirements are met (Core: 3 winning days of at least $250; Prestige: 5 winning days of at least $250; Instant: no minimum days, min payout $1,000); 50% of profit per request up to a per-size cap (Core/Prestige $2,500-$4,000 by size; Instant $1,000-$4,500); processed within 1-3 business days via Riseworks or USDT
- Payout buffer
- No withdrawal buffer found. Minimum payout $100 (Core, Prestige), $1,000 (Instant). Payout cap per request: 50% of profit up to Core/Prestige $2,500 (50K) / $3,500 (100K) / $4,000 (150K); Instant $1,000 (25K) / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500. Instant also has a profit goal of $1,500 / $3,000 / $4,500 / $6,000 by size.
Company
- Markets
- futures
- Platforms
- TX3 Terminal (CQG data feed)
- Headquarters
- United Arab Emirates — TX3 Futures LLC (site footer); futures arm of TX3 Funding (FX prop, powered by broker TX3 Markets). HQ country and founding year are from secondary sources (propfirmmap review, site '4 years' claim, tx3funding.com domain 2022) and are not stated on the firm's own site.
- Founded
- 2022
What we could not fully verify (15)
- Brand/entity: 'TX3 Futures' (tx3futures.com, TX3 Futures LLC) is the futures arm of TX3 Funding (tx3funding.com is the FX prop firm, Match-Trader, not futures). Slug tx3-futures chosen. Dashboard login is shared (app.tx3funding.com).
- Three purchasable products with own program names: Core (one-phase, no consistency in eval, no overnight), Prestige (one-phase, 50% consistency, overnight holding allowed, 3-day min) and Instant Funded (Type X, no evaluation). Main/top-level fields follow Core. A legacy 'GTX Redline' collection still exists in the help center but is not sold on the website; excluded.
- Prices are the CURRENT displayed prices with an automatic '40% off' already applied; the site's 'regular' prices are higher (Core 408.33/630/825, Prestige 270/491.67/825, Instant 532/765/998/1,232). Promo is described as limited-time, so prices may rise.
- Core evaluation daily limit: tier pages and rule specs show a 'Daily Drawdown' of $1,000/$1,500/$2,000 (and the rules table says 'Yes', soft breach), but the Core drawdown article text says there is no daily loss limit during evaluation while its table repeats the same dollar figures. Used the dollar figures; funded daily loss is 2.5%. Prestige evaluation has no daily limit (funded 2%).
- Instant: evalPriceUsd is the purchase price; profitTargetUsd 0 (no evaluation). Daily loss limits for Instant are 2.5% (soft breach) computed from account size: $1,250/$2,500/$3,750; 25K has none. Max drawdown 4% EOD trailing ($1,000/$2,000/$4,000/$6,000 per help center; the 150K figure is 4% of 150K = $6,000). Instant 'profit goal' ($1,500/$3,000/$4,500/$6,000) is a payout threshold, not a pass target.
- consistencyPercent per tier is the evaluation value (Core 0 = none in evaluation, but 40% applies for funded payouts; Prestige 50; Instant 20 for payouts).
- Payout winning-day conflict: Prestige card on website says five winning days of at least $150; Prestige payouts help article says 5 winning days of at least $250; Core help article says 3 winning days of at least $250. Used the help center. Prestige payout min $100.
- Overnight: Core and Instant must be flat before market close (auto-close 4:10 PM ET on regular days, daily break 5-6 PM ET); Prestige allows overnight holding. Weekend holding set to false for all because trading ends Friday 4:10 PM ET and no weekend-hold rule was found for Prestige (unverified for Prestige).
- News: policy only prohibits straddle/strangle style strategies exploiting news bursts (and masking them); general news trading therefore marked true.
- Automation/EA rules not found in the help center (terms page text could not be read) so automation is null. Platform names beyond 'TX3 Terminal with CQG data feed' not captured (site shows platform logos only).
- Max accounts: 10 active evaluation accounts and 6 simulated funded accounts per individual and per household.
- Reset fee: not found (resets not mentioned for one-time products); resetFeeUsd null. No activation fee on any product (per help center).
- Founded year: site claims '4 yrs funding traders' (about 2022); tx3funding.com domain registered 2022-03-07 per whois.com. propfirmmap says TX3 was previously TopTier Trader (not verified on firm site). HQ UAE comes only from propfirmmap (secondary); not verified on firm site.
- Affiliate: public program exists (from 12%, 15% audience coupon per FAQ) but no public signup URL was found, so affiliateProgramUrl is null.
- 25K size is only offered for Instant; Core and Prestige start at 50K.
FAQ
Does TX3 Futures have a trailing drawdown?
TX3 Futures uses a trailing drawdown that updates at end of day (EOD) on its main program.
Does TX3 Futures have a consistency rule?
We could not verify a consistency rule from the firm’s public rules.
Is news trading allowed at TX3 Futures?
Yes, with possible restrictions on funded accounts. Check TX3 Futures’s current rules.
Compare TX3 Futures with
- TX3 Futures vs Alpha Futures
- TX3 Futures vs Apex Trader Funding
- TX3 Futures vs BluSky Trading
- TX3 Futures vs Blue Guardian
- TX3 Futures vs Bulenox
- TX3 Futures vs Earn2Trade
- TX3 Futures vs Elite Trader Funding
- TX3 Futures vs Funded Futures Network
- TX3 Futures vs FundedNext Futures
- TX3 Futures vs FuturesElite
- TX3 Futures vs Leeloo Trading
- TX3 Futures vs Legends Trading
- TX3 Futures vs Lucid Trading
- TX3 Futures vs MyFundedFutures
- TX3 Futures vs OneUp Trader
- TX3 Futures vs Phidias Propfirm
- TX3 Futures vs Phoenix Trader Funding
- TX3 Futures vs Take Profit Trader
- TX3 Futures vs Top One Futures
- TX3 Futures vs Topstep
- TX3 Futures vs TradeDay
- TX3 Futures vs Tradeify
- TX3 Futures vs UProfit